Online Support Group NEW IN 2024!

A supportive place to learn about inducing lactation and relactation, encourage others, and be encouraged ourselves.

 
Our group offers a safe and inclusive space to connect with others, share experiences, and gain valuable insights. My role as the moderator will be to ensure that balanced and evidence-based information is shared. Lactating parents, co-lactating partners, those considering inducing lactation or relactation, and the professionals who support them are welcome to attend.

-meeting guidelines- 


Meetings are the 2nd and 4th Monday evenings at 8:oopm Eastern / 7:00pm Central / 6:00pm Mountain / 5:00pm Pacific.  Listed meeting times are U.S. but we welcome friends from all over the world. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Sign up below to gain free access to our online support group. 

Note: Participation in an online support group is not a substitute for individualized professional help. Working with an international board certified lactation consultant (IBCLC) is always recommended when inducing lactation or relactating.